Narrabeen FC committee

The Narrabeen FC committee is made up of volunteers who contribute their time to making sure the club runs seamlessly each year.

Meetings are held on the 2nd Monday of each month at the Narrabeen RSL at 7pm. Everyone is welcome.


Regardless of financial support through generous donations and sponsorship, our great football club doesn’t function without the tireless support of our volunteers and hardworking committee. Every hour they contribute is equally valuable.

Narrabeen FC is always looking for committee members and volunteers. If you think you have a skill to contribute or would just like to help. Contact Dan Cook​ (NFC President) 0422 427 348 or

2020 Committee

Position Name Phone Email
President Dan Cook 0422 427 348
Vice President Vicki Halpin 0401 716 257
Secretary Alison Cook 0422 427 349
Treasurer – Football Michael Bosschieter 0411 722 928
Registrar – Senior U12 & Up Bianca Barnwell
Registrar – Ladies W7 – W35 Sarah Monteleone
Registrar – Juniors U6-U11 Briony Killey
Competition Secretary Callum Annear
Grading Coordinator Rocky Giles
Equipment Coordinator – Senior Jacqui Grove
Equipment Coordinator – Junior Jenny Garden
Boondah News Tim Smith
Mini Roos (U6-7) Karinya Montgomery 0418 162 497
U8-U9 Coordinator Katie Somerville 0415 455 898
U10-U11 Coordinator Jonny Rainbow 0412 677 763
U12-U13 Coordinator VACANT
U14-U15 Coordinator VACANT
U16 – U18, AL & PL Coordinator Michael Bosschieter 0411 722 928
Ladies Coordinator – Junior – W8 – W15 Angelina Marov 0423 300 809
Ladies Coordinator – Senior – W16 – W40 Vicki Halpin 0401 716 257
O35 & O45 Coordinator VACANT
Sponsorship Coordinator Guy Muriti 0404 812 196
Child Protection Officer Skye Gainey